Last updated: 9/22/2026
By accessing and using PhotoCRM, you accept and agree to be bound by the terms and provision of this agreement.
PhotoCRM provides business management software for photographers. We reserve the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the service with or without notice.
You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account.
Subscription fees are billed in advance on a recurring basis. All payments are non-refundable unless otherwise stated in our refund policy or required by law.
PhotoCRM shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or punitive damages resulting from your use of or inability to use the service.